Three Citys That Belong to no Nation or State


  • These cities are under no national authority
  • They have their own laws
  • They pay no taxes
  • They have their flag
  • They have their own police force
  • They control politicians
  • They control the courts systems
  • They control educational institutions
  • They control food supply
  • They control natural resources
  • They control foreign policies
  • The control economies 
  • They control the media
  • They own over 80% of the world entire wealth.

City of London is not part of the United KingdomCity of London is not part of the United Kingdom


London Vatican City is not part of Italy or Rome


District of Columbia District of Columbia in Washington is not part of the USA